Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Wed, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 26-Jan-2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
1
2 Mon 25-Jan-2021
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
1
3 Sun 24-Jan-2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
1
4 Sat 23-Jan-2021
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
1
5 Fri 22-Jan-2021
  • 9
  • 7
  • 7
  • 3
1
6 Thu 21-Jan-2021
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
1
7 Wed 20-Jan-2021
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 3
1
8 Tue 19-Jan-2021
  • 5
  • 4
  • 9
  • 6
1
9 Mon 18-Jan-2021
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
1
10 Sun 17-Jan-2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
1
11 Sat 16-Jan-2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
1
12 Fri 15-Jan-2021
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
1