Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Apr Wed, 2024

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 24-Apr-2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
1
2 Tue 23-Apr-2024
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 8
1
3 Mon 22-Apr-2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 7
1
4 Sun 21-Apr-2024
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
1
5 Sat 20-Apr-2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
1
6 Fri 19-Apr-2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 5
1
7 Thu 18-Apr-2024
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
1
8 Wed 17-Apr-2024
  • 8
  • 4
  • 7
  • 2
1
9 Tue 16-Apr-2024
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8
1
10 Mon 15-Apr-2024
  • 0
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
1
11 Sun 14-Apr-2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
1
12 Sat 13-Apr-2024
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
1