Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Feb Sat, 2019

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 23-Feb-2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5
  • 5
1
2 Fri 22-Feb-2019
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 6
1
3 Thu 21-Feb-2019
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
1
4 Wed 20-Feb-2019
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
1
5 Tue 19-Feb-2019
  • 5
  • 0
  • 6
  • 9
1
6 Mon 18-Feb-2019
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
1
7 Sun 17-Feb-2019
  • 8
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
1
8 Sat 16-Feb-2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
1
9 Fri 15-Feb-2019
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 2
1
10 Thu 14-Feb-2019
  • 9
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4
1
11 Wed 13-Feb-2019
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
1
12 Tue 12-Feb-2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9
1