Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Tue, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 20-Jan-2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 9
1
2 Sun 19-Jan-2020
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
1
3 Sat 18-Jan-2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
1
4 Fri 17-Jan-2020
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
1
5 Thu 16-Jan-2020
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
1
6 Wed 15-Jan-2020
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
1
7 Tue 14-Jan-2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
1
8 Mon 13-Jan-2020
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
1
9 Sun 12-Jan-2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
1
10 Sat 11-Jan-2020
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
  • 6
1
11 Fri 10-Jan-2020
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
1
12 Thu 09-Jan-2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
1