Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jun Sat, 2022

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 24-Jun-2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
1
2 Thu 23-Jun-2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
1
3 Wed 22-Jun-2022
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 6
1
4 Tue 21-Jun-2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 7
  • 9
1
5 Mon 20-Jun-2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
1
6 Sun 19-Jun-2022
  • 5
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
1
7 Sat 18-Jun-2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
1
8 Fri 17-Jun-2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
1
9 Thu 16-Jun-2022
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
1
10 Wed 15-Jun-2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
1
11 Tue 14-Jun-2022
  • 0
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
1
12 Mon 13-Jun-2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
1