Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Dec Fri, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 04-Dec-2020
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
1
2 Thu 03-Dec-2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
1
3 Wed 02-Dec-2020
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
1
4 Tue 01-Dec-2020
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4
  • 7
1
5 Mon 30-Nov-2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
1
6 Sun 29-Nov-2020
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
1
7 Sat 28-Nov-2020
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
1
8 Fri 27-Nov-2020
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
1
9 Thu 26-Nov-2020
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
1
10 Wed 25-Nov-2020
  • 7
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
1
11 Tue 24-Nov-2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
1
12 Mon 23-Nov-2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
1