Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Nov Sun, 2022

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 26-Nov-2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 6
1
2 Fri 25-Nov-2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
1
3 Thu 24-Nov-2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 5
  • 7
1
4 Wed 23-Nov-2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
1
5 Tue 22-Nov-2022
  • 8
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
1
6 Mon 21-Nov-2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
1
7 Sun 20-Nov-2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
1
8 Sat 19-Nov-2022
  • 8
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
1
9 Fri 18-Nov-2022
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
1
10 Thu 17-Nov-2022
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
1
11 Wed 16-Nov-2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
1
12 Tue 15-Nov-2022
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5
  • 7
1