Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : May Sun, 2024

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 18-May-2024
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8
  • 9
1
2 Fri 17-May-2024
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
1
3 Thu 16-May-2024
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
1
4 Wed 15-May-2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 6
  • 3
1
5 Tue 14-May-2024
  • 4
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
1
6 Mon 13-May-2024
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
1
7 Sun 12-May-2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
1
8 Sat 11-May-2024
  • 2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 8
1
9 Fri 10-May-2024
  • 1
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
1
10 Thu 09-May-2024
  • 6
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
1
11 Wed 08-May-2024
  • 7
  • 2
  • 8
  • 9
1
12 Tue 07-May-2024
  • 1
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
1