Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Feb Tue, 2024

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 26-Feb-2024
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
  • 1
1
2 Sun 25-Feb-2024
  • 5
  • 7
  • 9
  • 3
1
3 Sat 24-Feb-2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
1
4 Fri 23-Feb-2024
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
1
5 Thu 22-Feb-2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
1
6 Wed 21-Feb-2024
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6
1
7 Tue 20-Feb-2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
1
8 Mon 19-Feb-2024
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8
1
9 Sun 18-Feb-2024
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 2
1
10 Sat 17-Feb-2024
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 1
1
11 Fri 16-Feb-2024
  • 5
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
1
12 Thu 15-Feb-2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
1