Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jul Fri, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 29-Jul-2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
1
2 Wed 28-Jul-2021
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
1
3 Tue 27-Jul-2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 9
1
4 Mon 26-Jul-2021
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
1
5 Sun 25-Jul-2021
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
1
6 Sat 24-Jul-2021
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
1
7 Fri 23-Jul-2021
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
1
8 Thu 22-Jul-2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
1
9 Wed 21-Jul-2021
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
1
10 Tue 20-Jul-2021
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
1
11 Mon 19-Jul-2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
1
12 Sun 18-Jul-2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
1