Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jul Mon, 2024

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 21-Jul-2024
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
  • 0
1
2 Sun 14-Jul-2024
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
1
3 Sun 07-Jul-2024
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
1
4 Sun 30-Jun-2024
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
1
5 Sun 23-Jun-2024
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
1
6 Sun 16-Jun-2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
1
7 Sun 09-Jun-2024
  • 7
  • 9
  • 1
  • 3
1
8 Sun 02-Jun-2024
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
1
9 Sun 26-May-2024
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
1
10 Sun 19-May-2024
  • 0
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
1
11 Sun 12-May-2024
  • 3
  • 5
  • 3
  • 4
1
12 Sun 05-May-2024
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
1