Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Wed, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 24-Jan-2021
  • 6
  • 9
  • 6
  • 5
1
2 Sun 17-Jan-2021
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 8
1
3 Sun 10-Jan-2021
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 2
1
4 Sun 03-Jan-2021
  • 1
  • 6
  • 7
  • 5
1
5 Sun 27-Dec-2020
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
1
6 Sun 20-Dec-2020
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
1
7 Sun 13-Dec-2020
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
1
8 Sun 06-Dec-2020
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 4
1
9 Sun 29-Nov-2020
  • 7
  • 6
  • 3
  • 5
1
10 Sun 22-Nov-2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
1
11 Sun 15-Nov-2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 5
  • 1
1
12 Sun 08-Nov-2020
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
1