Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Feb Sun, 2023

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 29-Jan-2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 9
  • 3
1
2 Sun 22-Jan-2023
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
1
3 Sun 15-Jan-2023
  • 1
  • 5
  • 8
  • 0
1
4 Sun 08-Jan-2023
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 6
1
5 Sun 01-Jan-2023
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 7
1
6 Sun 25-Dec-2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
1
7 Sun 18-Dec-2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 6
  • 2
1
8 Sun 11-Dec-2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
1
9 Sun 04-Dec-2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
1
10 Sun 27-Nov-2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5
  • 8
1
11 Sun 20-Nov-2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
1
12 Sun 13-Nov-2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
1