Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jul Fri, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 25-Jul-2021
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
1
2 Sun 18-Jul-2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
1
3 Sun 11-Jul-2021
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 3
1
4 Sun 04-Jul-2021
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
1
5 Sun 27-Jun-2021
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
1
6 Sun 20-Jun-2021
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 9
1
7 Sun 13-Jun-2021
  • 0
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
1
8 Sun 06-Jun-2021
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6
1
9 Sun 30-May-2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
1
10 Sun 23-May-2021
  • 8
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
1
11 Sun 16-May-2021
  • 2
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
1
12 Sun 09-May-2021
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 2
1