Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Aug Tue, 2022

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 15-Aug-2022
  • 0
  • 5
  • 1
  • 4
1
2 Mon 08-Aug-2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7
1
3 Mon 01-Aug-2022
  • 8
  • 6
  • 1
  • 9
1
4 Mon 25-Jul-2022
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
1
5 Mon 18-Jul-2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 0
1
6 Mon 11-Jul-2022
  • 0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
1
7 Mon 04-Jul-2022
  • 6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 7
1
8 Mon 27-Jun-2022
  • 0
  • 9
  • 7
  • 5
1
9 Mon 20-Jun-2022
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 8
1
10 Mon 13-Jun-2022
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
  • 0
1
11 Mon 06-Jun-2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 1
  • 9
1
12 Mon 30-May-2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6
1