Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jul Fri, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 26-Jul-2021
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 1
1
2 Mon 19-Jul-2021
  • 2
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
1
3 Mon 12-Jul-2021
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
1
4 Mon 05-Jul-2021
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
  • 7
1
5 Mon 28-Jun-2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
1
6 Mon 21-Jun-2021
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
1
7 Mon 14-Jun-2021
  • 7
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
1
8 Mon 07-Jun-2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
1
9 Mon 31-May-2021
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • 8
1
10 Mon 24-May-2021
  • 6
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
1
11 Mon 17-May-2021
  • 9
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
1
12 Mon 10-May-2021
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
1