Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Wed, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 25-Jan-2021
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
  • 7
1
2 Mon 18-Jan-2021
  • 8
  • 6
  • 7
  • 2
1
3 Mon 11-Jan-2021
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
1
4 Mon 04-Jan-2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
1
5 Mon 28-Dec-2020
  • 4
  • 7
  • 6
  • 2
1
6 Mon 21-Dec-2020
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
1
7 Mon 14-Dec-2020
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
1
8 Mon 07-Dec-2020
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
1
9 Mon 30-Nov-2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 0
1
10 Mon 23-Nov-2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
1
11 Mon 16-Nov-2020
  • 4
  • 8
  • 2
  • 3
1
12 Mon 09-Nov-2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
1