Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Wed, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 23-Jan-2021
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
1
2 Sat 16-Jan-2021
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
1
3 Sat 09-Jan-2021
  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
1
4 Sat 02-Jan-2021
  • 4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 6
1
5 Sat 26-Dec-2020
  • 5
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
1
6 Sat 19-Dec-2020
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3
  • 4
1
7 Sat 12-Dec-2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4
1
8 Sat 05-Dec-2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
1
9 Sat 28-Nov-2020
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
1
10 Sat 21-Nov-2020
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
  • 7
1
11 Sat 14-Nov-2020
  • 8
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
1
12 Sat 07-Nov-2020
  • 6
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
1