Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Aug Tue, 2022

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 13-Aug-2022
  • 6
  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
1
2 Sat 06-Aug-2022
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4
1
3 Sat 30-Jul-2022
  • 7
  • 9
  • 5
  • 3
1
4 Sat 23-Jul-2022
  • 2
  • 9
  • 3
  • 3
1
5 Sat 16-Jul-2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
1
6 Sat 09-Jul-2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
1
7 Sat 02-Jul-2022
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
1
8 Sat 25-Jun-2022
  • 4
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
1
9 Sat 18-Jun-2022
  • 8
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
1
10 Sat 11-Jun-2022
  • 5
  • 5
  • 9
  • 0
1
11 Sat 04-Jun-2022
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7
  • 3
1
12 Sat 28-May-2022
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
1