Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Wed, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 21-Jan-2021
  • 6
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
1
2 Thu 14-Jan-2021
  • 2
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
1
3 Thu 07-Jan-2021
  • 5
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
1
4 Thu 31-Dec-2020
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
1
5 Thu 24-Dec-2020
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
1
6 Thu 17-Dec-2020
  • 9
  • 1
  • 8
  • 6
1
7 Thu 10-Dec-2020
  • 9
  • 2
  • 4
  • 6
1
8 Thu 03-Dec-2020
  • 5
  • 7
  • 6
  • 4
1
9 Thu 26-Nov-2020
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
1
10 Thu 19-Nov-2020
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 8
1
11 Thu 12-Nov-2020
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 4
1
12 Thu 05-Nov-2020
  • 7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 8
1