Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Feb Tue, 2024

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 22-Feb-2024
  • 6
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
1
2 Thu 15-Feb-2024
  • 4
  • 0
  • 7
  • 0
1
3 Thu 08-Feb-2024
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
1
4 Thu 01-Feb-2024
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 9
1
5 Thu 25-Jan-2024
  • 4
  • 7
  • 0
  • 9
1
6 Thu 18-Jan-2024
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8
1
7 Thu 11-Jan-2024
  • 7
  • 8
  • 3
  • 5
1
8 Thu 04-Jan-2024
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
1
9 Thu 28-Dec-2023
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
1
10 Thu 21-Dec-2023
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 7
1
11 Thu 14-Dec-2023
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
1
12 Thu 07-Dec-2023
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
1