Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jul Fri, 2021

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 29-Jul-2021
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 9
1
2 Thu 22-Jul-2021
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
  • 2
1
3 Thu 15-Jul-2021
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 3
1
4 Thu 08-Jul-2021
  • 1
  • 8
  • 4
  • 9
1
5 Thu 01-Jul-2021
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
  • 0
1
6 Thu 24-Jun-2021
  • 8
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
1
7 Thu 17-Jun-2021
  • 8
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
1
8 Thu 10-Jun-2021
  • 9
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
1
9 Thu 03-Jun-2021
  • 6
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5
1
10 Thu 27-May-2021
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
1
11 Thu 20-May-2021
  • 7
  • 3
  • 9
  • 8
1
12 Thu 13-May-2021
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 6
1