Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Aug Tue, 2022

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 12-Aug-2022
  • 4
  • 1
  • 9
  • 6
1
2 Fri 05-Aug-2022
  • 0
  • 3
  • 6
  • 9
1
3 Fri 29-Jul-2022
  • 2
  • 3
  • 7
  • 8
1
4 Fri 22-Jul-2022
  • 6
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
1
5 Fri 15-Jul-2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 3
  • 2
1
6 Fri 08-Jul-2022
  • 5
  • 7
  • 3
  • 8
1
7 Fri 01-Jul-2022
  • 9
  • 5
  • 6
  • 4
1
8 Fri 24-Jun-2022
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
  • 7
1
9 Fri 17-Jun-2022
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 1
1
10 Fri 10-Jun-2022
  • 8
  • 9
  • 7
  • 1
1
11 Fri 03-Jun-2022
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
1
12 Fri 27-May-2022
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
1