Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Feb Sun, 2023

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 03-Feb-2023
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 0
1
2 Fri 27-Jan-2023
  • 8
  • 2
  • 7
  • 9
1
3 Fri 20-Jan-2023
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9
1
4 Fri 13-Jan-2023
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3
  • 0
1
5 Fri 06-Jan-2023
  • 3
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7
1
6 Fri 30-Dec-2022
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
1
7 Fri 23-Dec-2022
  • 1
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
1
8 Fri 16-Dec-2022
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
1
9 Fri 09-Dec-2022
  • 6
  • 1
  • 4
  • 8
1
10 Fri 02-Dec-2022
  • 5
  • 9
  • 2
  • 8
1
11 Fri 25-Nov-2022
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 0
1
12 Fri 18-Nov-2022
  • 5
  • 3
  • 7
  • 6
1