Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Mar Sun, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 22-Mar-2020
  • 9
  • 8
  • 3
  • 2
1
2 Sun 15-Mar-2020
  • 3
  • 7
  • 2
  • 9
1
3 Sun 08-Mar-2020
  • 3
  • 9
  • 7
  • 4
1
4 Sun 01-Mar-2020
  • 7
  • 4
  • 5
  • 0
1
5 Sun 23-Feb-2020
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
1
6 Sun 16-Feb-2020
  • 0
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
1
7 Sun 09-Feb-2020
  • 2
  • 4
  • 1
  • 8
1
8 Sun 02-Feb-2020
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 9
1
9 Sun 26-Jan-2020
  • 2
  • 9
  • 9
  • 8
1
10 Sun 19-Jan-2020
  • 3
  • 0
  • 8
  • 6
1
11 Sun 12-Jan-2020
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
1
12 Sun 05-Jan-2020
  • 9
  • 5
  • 7
  • 0
1