Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Tue, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 14-Jan-2020
  • 6
  • 7
  • 6
  • 1
1
2 Tue 07-Jan-2020
  • 7
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
1
3 Tue 31-Dec-2019
  • 3
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
1
4 Tue 24-Dec-2019
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9
1
5 Tue 17-Dec-2019
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
1
6 Tue 10-Dec-2019
  • 1
  • 8
  • 5
  • 0
1
7 Tue 03-Dec-2019
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 5
1
8 Tue 26-Nov-2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 0
1
9 Tue 19-Nov-2019
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
  • 7
1
10 Tue 12-Nov-2019
  • 9
  • 5
  • 8
  • 8
1
11 Tue 05-Nov-2019
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 0
1
12 Tue 29-Oct-2019
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 8
1