Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Oct Mon, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 21-Oct-2020
  • 9
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6
1
2 Wed 14-Oct-2020
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
1
3 Wed 07-Oct-2020
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
1
4 Wed 30-Sep-2020
  • 6
  • 2
  • 5
  • 0
1
5 Wed 23-Sep-2020
  • 6
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
1
6 Wed 16-Sep-2020
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 8
1
7 Wed 09-Sep-2020
  • 0
  • 9
  • 1
  • 2
1
8 Wed 02-Sep-2020
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
  • 9
1
9 Wed 26-Aug-2020
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 6
1
10 Wed 19-Aug-2020
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
1
11 Wed 12-Aug-2020
  • 5
  • 4
  • 6
  • 2
1
12 Wed 05-Aug-2020
  • 7
  • 5
  • 4
  • 8
1