Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Tue, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 15-Jan-2020
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
1
2 Wed 08-Jan-2020
  • 6
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
1
3 Wed 01-Jan-2020
  • 8
  • 9
  • 2
  • 5
1
4 Wed 25-Dec-2019
  • 8
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
1
5 Wed 18-Dec-2019
  • 0
  • 7
  • 5
  • 8
1
6 Wed 11-Dec-2019
  • 3
  • 5
  • 0
  • 7
1
7 Wed 04-Dec-2019
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
  • 6
1
8 Wed 27-Nov-2019
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
1
9 Wed 20-Nov-2019
  • 4
  • 7
  • 9
  • 2
1
10 Wed 13-Nov-2019
  • 7
  • 8
  • 4
  • 2
1
11 Wed 06-Nov-2019
  • 8
  • 6
  • 2
  • 9
1
12 Wed 30-Oct-2019
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8
1