Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Tue, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 16-Jan-2020
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
  • 2
1
2 Thu 09-Jan-2020
  • 4
  • 9
  • 5
  • 4
1
3 Thu 02-Jan-2020
  • 7
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
1
4 Thu 26-Dec-2019
  • 5
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
1
5 Thu 19-Dec-2019
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
1
6 Thu 12-Dec-2019
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
1
7 Thu 05-Dec-2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 1
  • 2
1
8 Thu 28-Nov-2019
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
  • 9
1
9 Thu 21-Nov-2019
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
1
10 Thu 14-Nov-2019
  • 1
  • 2
  • 6
  • 9
1
11 Thu 07-Nov-2019
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4
1
12 Thu 31-Oct-2019
  • 3
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
1