Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Jan Tue, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 17-Jan-2020
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
1
2 Fri 10-Jan-2020
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
1
3 Fri 03-Jan-2020
  • 6
  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
1
4 Fri 27-Dec-2019
  • 0
  • 7
  • 9
  • 4
1
5 Fri 20-Dec-2019
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8
  • 3
1
6 Fri 13-Dec-2019
  • 8
  • 4
  • 8
  • 9
1
7 Fri 06-Dec-2019
  • 2
  • 6
  • 7
  • 9
1
8 Fri 29-Nov-2019
  • 1
  • 6
  • 2
  • 4
1
9 Fri 22-Nov-2019
  • 7
  • 0
  • 5
  • 9
1
10 Fri 15-Nov-2019
  • 8
  • 3
  • 7
  • 4
1
11 Fri 08-Nov-2019
  • 6
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
1
12 Fri 01-Nov-2019
  • 4
  • 8
  • 7
  • 5
1