Buy Paraguay Lottery Tickets Now, Next Draw : Mar Sun, 2020

00:33:57

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 27-Mar-2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 1
  • 4
1
2 Fri 20-Mar-2020
  • 8
  • 0
  • 9
  • 4
1
3 Fri 13-Mar-2020
  • 8
  • 5
  • 3
  • 2
1
4 Fri 06-Mar-2020
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 5
1
5 Fri 28-Feb-2020
  • 3
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
1
6 Fri 21-Feb-2020
  • 2
  • 8
  • 5
  • 4
1
7 Fri 14-Feb-2020
  • 9
  • 7
  • 8
  • 6
1
8 Fri 07-Feb-2020
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7
  • 4
1
9 Fri 31-Jan-2020
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
1
10 Fri 24-Jan-2020
  • 6
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
1
11 Fri 17-Jan-2020
  • 0
  • 4
  • 5
  • 7
1
12 Fri 10-Jan-2020
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3
1